Business / Main Offices
Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity, Sound & Vision

261 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016

Shutterbug, Photographic

1415 Chaffee Drive, Suite #10
Titusville, Fl USA 32780
(321) 269-3212
(321) 225-3149 (Fax, Editorial)
(321) 225-3146 (Fax, Sales)

 
Publishing / Sales
All Home Tech Network Brands

Howard Lim
SVP, Group Publisher
310 531-5983
howard.lim@sorc.com

Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity, Sound & Vision

Keith Pray
Publisher
212 915-4157
914 469-0042 cell
keith.pray@sorc.com

Laura LoVecchio
Central & Western / Dealer Advertising
718 745-5025
laura_lovecchio@sbcglobal.net

Ed DiBenedetto
IA, IN, OH, PA, NJ, DE
212 915-4153
ed.dibenedetto@sorc.com

Rosemarie Torcivia
Sales/Digital Manager
212 915-4160
rosemarie.torcivia@sorc.com

Domestic / Foreign Dealers
Retail Vision
(800) 381-1288 Domestic
(802) 388-1280 Foreign
(802) 388-1290 Fax

Shutterbug, Photographic

Ron Leach
Publisher
504 302-2809
ron.leach@sorc.com

Joanne George
Advertising Account Executive
321 225-3130
joanne.george@sorc.com

Genny Breslin
Advertising Account Executive
321 225-3127
genny.breslin@sorc.com

 
Editorial
Stereophile
Editor: John Atkinson
john.atkinson@sorc.com

Music Editor: Robert Baird
robert.baird@sorc.com

Assistant Editor: Stephen Mejias
stephen.mejias@sorc.com

Editorial Assistant: Ariel Bitran
ariel.bitran@sorc.com

AudioStream
Editor: Michael Lavorgna
michael.lavorgna@sorc.com

InnerFidelity
Editor: Tyll Hertsens
tyll.hertsens@sorc.com

AnalogPlanet
Editor: Michael Fremer
michael.fremer@sorc.com

Sound & Vision
Editor: Rob Sabin
rob.sabin@sorc.com

Shutterbug
Editor: George Schaub
george.schaub@sorc.com

Photographic
Editor: George Schaub
george.schaub@sorc.com

 
Digital / Online
All Brands
Jon Iverson
jon.iverson@sorc.com
  • Copyright © Source Interlink Media All rights reserved.
  • |
  • Privacy
  • |
  • Terms of Use
  • |
  • Contact