Business / Main Offices
Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity, Sound & Vision

261 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016

Shutterbug, Photographic

P.O. Box 7
Titusville, Fl USA 32781
(321) 269-3212
(321) 225-3146 (Fax)

 
Publishing / Sales
Stereophile, AudioStream, InnerFidelity, Sound & Vision

Keith Pray
Publisher
212 915-4157
914 469-0042 cell
kpray@enthusiastnetwork.com

Laura LoVecchio
Central & Western / Dealer Advertising
718 745-5025
laura_lovecchio@sbcglobal.net

Ed DiBenedetto
IA, IN, OH, PA, NJ, DE
212 915-4153
edibenedetto@enthusiastnetwork.com

Rosemarie Torcivia
Sales/Digital Manager
212 915-4160
rtorcivia@enthusiastnetwork.com

Domestic / Foreign Dealers
Retail Vision
(800) 381-1288 Domestic
(802) 388-1280 Foreign
(802) 388-1290 Fax

Shutterbug, Photographic

Ron Leach
Publisher
504 302-2809
rleach@enthusiastnetwork.com

Joanne George
Advertising Account Executive
321 225-3130
jgeorge@enthusiastnetwork.com

Genny Breslin
Advertising Account Executive
321 225-3127
gbreslin@enthusiastnetwork.com

 
Editorial
Stereophile
Editor: John Atkinson
jatkinson@enthusiastnetwork.com

Music Editor: Robert Baird
rbaird@enthusiastnetwork.com

AudioStream
Editor: Michael Lavorgna
mlavorgna@enthusiastnetwork.com

InnerFidelity
Editor: Tyll Hertsens
thertsens@enthusiastnetwork.com

AnalogPlanet
Editor: Michael Fremer
mfremer@enthusiastnetwork.com

Sound & Vision
Editor: Rob Sabin
rsabin@enthusiastnetwork.com

Shutterbug
Editor: George Schaub
gschaub@enthusiastnetwork.com

Photographic
Editor: George Schaub
gschaub@enthusiastnetwork.com

 
Digital / Online
All Brands
Jon Iverson
jiverson@enthusiastnetwork.com
  • Copyright © The Enthusiast Network All rights reserved.
  • |
  • Privacy
  • |
  • Terms of Use
  • |
  • Contact